Prodej svět

Vedoucí exportu prodeje

Marco Ploch


Tel.: +49 39405 92-214
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: marco.ploch@awh.eu

Key Account Manager Export

Tim Thiemann


Tel.: +49 39405 92-285
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: tim.thiemann@awh.eu

Zadní kancelář

Severní Amerika, Střední východ, Krocan
Sophie Draß
Tel.: +49 39405 92-215
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: sophie.drass@awh.eu
Střední Amerika, Jižní Amerika, Vietnam
Jeniffer Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 39405 92-162
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: jeniffer.hoffmann@awh.eu
Rusko
Antonia Woehe
Tel.: +49 39405 92-406
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: antonia.woehe@awh.eu
Afrika
Dennis Corleis
Tel.: +49 39405 92-417
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: dennis.corleis@awh.eu
Východní Asie, Austrálie, Oceánie, Čína
Sandra Ehme
Tel.: +49 39405 92-356
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: sandra.ehme@awh.eu