Produktmanagement

Produktmanager Ventiltechnik und Standardkomponenten

Theo Meyer


Tel.: +49 39405 92-409
E-Mail: theo.meyer@awh.eu

Produktmanagerin Mixertechnik

Anja Hauffe


Tel.: +49 39405 92-197
E-Mail: anja.hauffe@awh.eu

Produktmanager Reinigungstechnik

James Simmonds


Mobil: +49 172 6894586
E-Mail: james.simmonds@awh.eu

Produktmanager Molchtechnik

Danny Prost


Tel.: +49 39405 92-422
E-Mail: danny.prost@awh.eu

Applikationsingenieure Reinigungstechnik
Ralph Scherpinski
Tel.: +49 39405 92-424
E-Mail: ralph.scherpinski@awh.eu

 

Jendrik Semper
Tel.: +49 39405 92-251
E-Mail: jendrik.semper@awh.eu