Vertrieb Europa

 

Leiter Vertrieb Export

Marco Ploch


Tel.: +49 39405 92-214
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: marco.ploch@awh.eu

Key Account Manager Export

Tim Thiemann


Tel.: +49 39405 92-285
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: tim.thiemann@awh.eu

Außendienst

Fernanda Beites

Außendienst Frankreich
Mobil: +33 6 09 15 42 27
E-Mail: fernanda.beites@awh.eu

Róbert Balázs

Außendienst Rumänien
Mobil: +40 729 959 581
E-Mail: robert.balazs@awh.eu

Jan Doležil

Außendienst Tschechien
Mobil: +420 777 669 529
E-Mail: jan.dolezil@awh.eu

Claudio Barbera

Außendienst Italien
Mobil: +39 331121-4207
E-Mail: claudio.barbera@awh.eu

Helmut Ostermann

Außendienst Österreich (Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg)
Mobil: +43 664 5441240
E-Mail: helmut.ostermann@awh.eu

Roman Rene Leisch

Außendienst Österreich (Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Oberösterreich, Steiermark, Kärnten)
Mobil: +43 664 1014495
E-Mail: roman-rene.leisch@awh.eu

Innendienst

Österreich
Betriebsstätte Österreich
Büro / Abhol- und Versandlager
Industriestr. 1
A-2100 Korneuburg

 

Johanna Freitag
Tel.: +43 2262 62567-27
Fax: +43 2262 62567-28
E-Mail: office.austria@awh.eu

 

Mandy Hustedt
Tel.: +49 39405 92-216
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: mandy.hustedt@awh.eu
Großbritannien, Irland
Sandra Ehme
Tel.: +49 39405 92-356
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: sandra.ehme@awh.eu
Niederlande, Belgien, Österreich
Mandy Hustedt
Tel.: +49 39405 92-216
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: mandy.hustedt@awh.eu
Frankreich
Dennis Corleis
Tel.: +49 39405 92-417
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: dennis.corleis@awh.eu
Italien, Griechenland, Rumänien, Mazedonien
Jan Ratayczak
Tel.: +49 39405 92-210
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: jan.ratayczak@awh.eu
Polen
Jessica Schwarz
Tel.: +49 39405 92-209
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: jessica.schwarz@awh.eu
Russland
Antonia Woehe
Tel.: +49 39405 92-406
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: antonia.woehe@awh.eu
Dänemark, Norwegen, Schweden, Finnland, Schweiz
Juliane Schültke
Tel.: +49 39405 92-218
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: juliane.schueltke@awh.eu
Spanien, Portugal, Ukraine, Weißrussland, Kroatien, Bosnien/Herzegowina, Serbien
Jeniffer Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 39405 92-162
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: jeniffer.hoffmann@awh.eu
Litauen, Lettland, Estland, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Bulgarien
Katrin John
Tel.: +49 39405 92-204
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
E-Mail: katrin.john@awh.eu