Vendite Germania

Responsabile vendite interne Germania

Ines Großmann


Tel.: +49 39405 92-245
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: ines.grossmann@awh.eu

Key Account Manager Germania

Tim Thiemann


Tel.: +49 39405 92-285
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: tim.thiemann@awh.eu

Servizio sul campo

Peer Räbiger

PLZ 01 - 16, 38, 39, 98, 99
Mobil: +49 172 6894582
E-Mail: peer.raebiger@awh.eu

Rüdiger Brand

PLZ 17 - 25, 29
Mobil: +49 172 5394811
E-Mail: ruediger.brand@awh.eu

Stefan Schulz

PLZ 26 - 28, 30 - 34, 37, 40 - 49, 58, 59
Mobil: +49 172 6894556
E-Mail: stefan.schulz@awh.eu

Andreas Lonscher

PLZ 35, 36, 50 - 57, 60 - 79
Mobil: +49 172 6894575
E-Mail: andreas.lonscher@awh.eu

Heiko Becher

PLZ 80 - 97
Mobil: +49 172 6894561
E-Mail: heiko.becher@awh.eu

Servizio interno

Schleswig-Holstein, Amburgo
Doreen Sternke
Tel.: +49 39405 92-323
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: doreen.sternke@awh.eu

 

Tom Gruhle
Tel.: +49 39405 92-271
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: tom.gruhle@awh.eu
Bassa Sassonia, Brema
Kathrin Schönherr
Tel.: +49 39405 92-407
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: kathrin.schoenherr@awh.eu

 

Juliane Wurzer
Tel.: +49 39405 92-260
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: juliane.wurzer@awh.eu

 

Andreas Breße
Tel.: +49 39405 92-286
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: andreas.bresse@awh.eu
Meclemburgo-Pomerania occidentale, Berlino, Brandeburgo, Sassonia-Anhalt
Andreas Bindseil
Tel.: +49 39405 92-287
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: andreas.bindseil@awh.eu
Sassonia, Turingia
Renate Müller
Tel.: +49 39405 92-288
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: renate.mueller@awh.eu
Nord Reno-Westfalia, Assia, Renania-Palatinato, Saarland
Heike Lichy
Tel.: +49 39405 92-319
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: heike.lichy@awh.eu

 

Gabriele Lawrenz
Tel.: +49 39405 92-282
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: gabriele.lawrenz@awh.eu

 

Anja Wolgast
Tel.: +49 39405 92-391
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: anja.wolgast@awh.eu

 

Ina Krompholz
Tel.: +49 39405 92-314
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
E-Mail: ina.krompholz@awh.eu

 

Baden-Wuerttemberg, Baviera
Anja Rzehaczek
Tel.: +49 39405 92-405
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: anja.rzehaczek@awh.eu

 

Stefanie Himmstädt
Tel.: +49 39405 92-264
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: stefanie.himmstaedt@awh.eu

 

Josephine Reinecke
Tel.: +49 39405 92-205
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: josephine.reinecke@awh.eu

 

Yvonne Hohlfelder
Tel.: +49 39405 92-399
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
E-Mail: yvonne.hohlfelder@awh.eu