Product Management

Product Manager Valve Technology and Standard Components

Theo Meyer


Tel.: +49 39405 92-409
e-mail: theo.meyer@awh.eu

Product Manager Mixer Technology

Anja Hauffe


Tel.: +49 39405 92-197
e-mail: anja.hauffe@awh.eu

Product Manager Cleaning Technology

James Simmonds


Mobil: +49 172 6894586
e-mail: james.simmonds@awh.eu

Product Manager Product Recovery Technology

Danny Prost


Tel.: +49 39405 92-422
e-mail: danny.prost@awh.eu

Application Engineers Cleaning Technology
Ralph Scherpinski
Tel.: +49 39405 92-424
e-mail: ralph.scherpinski@awh.eu

 

Jendrik Semper
Tel.: +49 39405 92-251
e-mail: jendrik.semper@awh.eu