Sales Europe

Internal Sales Manager Export

Marco Ploch


Tel.: +49 39405 92-214
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: marco.ploch@awh.eu

Key Account Manager Export

Tim Thiemann


Tel.: +49 39405 92-285
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
e-mail: tim.thiemann@awh.eu

Sales Representatives

Fernanda Beites

Sales Representative France
Mobil: +33 6 09 15 42 27
e-mail: fernanda.beites@awh.eu

Róbert Balázs

Sales Representative Romania
Mobil: +40 729 959 581
e-mail: robert.balazs@awh.eu

Jan Doležil

Sales Representative Czech Republic
Mobil: +420 777 669 529
e-mail: jan.dolezil@awh.eu

Claudio Barbera

Sales Representative Italy
Mobil: +39 331121-4207
e-mail: claudio.barbera@awh.eu

Helmut Ostermann

Sales Representative Austria (Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg)
Mobil: +43 664 5441240
e-mail: helmut.ostermann@awh.eu

Roman Rene Leisch

Sales Representative Austria (Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Oberösterreich, Steiermark, Kärnten)
Mobil: +43 664 1014495
e-mail: roman-rene.leisch@awh.eu

Internal Sales

Austria
Plant Austria
Office / Collection and Dispatch Warehouse
Industriestr. 1
A-2100 Korneuburg

 

Johanna Freitag
Tel.: +43 2262 62567-27
Fax: +43 2262 62567-28
e-mail: office.austria@awh.eu

 

Mandy Hustedt
Tel.: +49 39405 92-216
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: mandy.hustedt@awh.eu
United Kingdom, Ireland
Sandra Ehme
Tel.: +49 39405 92-356
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: sandra.ehme@awh.eu
Netherlands, Belgium, Austria
Mandy Hustedt
Tel.: +49 39405 92-216
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
e-mail: mandy.hustedt@awh.eu
France
Dennis Corleis
Tel.: +49 39405 92-417
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: dennis.corleis@awh.eu
Italy, Greece, Romania, Macedonia
Jan Ratayczak
Tel.: +49 39405 92-210
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: jan.ratayczak@awh.eu
Poland
Jessica Schwarz
Tel.: +49 39405 92-209
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: jessica.schwarz@awh.eu
Russia
Antonia Woehe
Tel.: +49 39405 92-406
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: antonia.woehe@awh.eu
Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Switzerland
Juliane Schültke
Tel.: +49 39405 92-218
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: juliane.schueltke@awh.eu
Spain, Portugal, Ukraine, Belarus, Croatia, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Serbia
Jeniffer Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 39405 92-162
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: jeniffer.hoffmann@awh.eu
Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Bulgaria
Katrin John
Tel.: +49 39405 92-204
Fax: +49 39405 92-333
e-mail: katrin.john@awh.eu