Armaturenwerk Hötensleben GmbH

    Rennes - March 12 - 14, 2019


further trade fair dates

Address and opening times

Correspondence address:
Armaturenwerk Hötensleben GmbH
Schulstr. 5 - 6
D-39393 Hötensleben


Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 2:00 pm



Delivery address:
Auf dem Rathwege
D-39393 Hötensleben


Goods acceptance times for small parts warehouse:
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 - 12:00 am and 12:30 - 15:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 - 12:00 am


Goods acceptance times in pipe storage:
Monday - Thursday: 6:00 - 10:00 am and 10:30 am - 14:00 pm
Friday: Acceptance only after consultation

 

 

Switchboard


Tel.: +49 39405 92-0
Fax: +49 39405 92-111
e-mail: info@awh.eu

Sales Europe

Plant Austria

  • Office
    Industriestraße 1
    A-2100 Korneuburg
  • Collection and Dispatch Warehouse 
    Industriestraße 1
    A-2100 Korneuburg

Representative Office France  

Representative Office Czech Republic
 

Sales Representatives
Jan Doležil
Mobil: +420 777 669 529
Fax: +49 39405 92 333
e-mail: jan.dolezil@awh.eu

Representative Office Romania


Sales Representatives
Róbert Balázs
Mobil: +40 729959581
Fax: +49 39405 92 333
e-mail: robert.balazs@awh.eu

Sales Worldwide

 

 

Sales Germany

Internal Sales Manager Germany

Ines Großmann
Tel.: +49 39405 92-245
Fax: +49 39405 92-222
e-mail: ines.grossmann@awh.eu

Sales Representatives

 

Internal Sales

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Lower Saxony, Bremen

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony-Anhalt

Saxony, Thuringia

North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria

Purchase

Director Purchasing

Katrin Schooff
Tel.: +49 39405 92-341
Fax: +49 39405 92-342
e-mail:katrin.schooff@awh.eu

Marketing

Head of Marketing

Mandy Bode
Tel.: +49 39405 92-289
Fax: +49 39405 92-201
e-mail: mandy.bode@awh.eu

Product Managment

Product Manager Cleaning Technology
James Simmonds
Mobil: +49 172 6894586
Fax: +49 39405 92-290
e-mail: james.simmonds@awh.eu


Application Engineers Cleaning Technology
Ralph Scherpinski
Tel.: +49 39405 92-424
Fax: +49 39405 92-290
e-mail: ralph.scherpinski@awh.eu

Jendrik Semper
Tel.: +49 39405 92-251
Fax: +49 39405 92-290
e-mail: jendrik.semper@awh.eu


Product Manager Valve Technology and Standard Components
Theo Meyer
Tel.: +49 39405 92-409
Fax: +49 39405 92-290
e-mail: theo.meyer@awh.eu


Product Manager Product Recovery Technology
Danny Prost
Tel.: +49 39405 92-422
Fax: +49 39405 92-290
e-mail: molchtechnik@awh.eu
e-mail: danny.prost@awh.eu


Product Manager Mixer
Martin Jaspers
Tel.: +49 39405 92-197
Fax: +49 39405 92-290
e-mail: martin.jaspers@awh.eu

Personnel Department

Human Resources and Head of Education

Hendrik Neudek
Tel.: +49 39405 92-412
Fax: +49 39405 92-111
e-mail: personal@awh.eu

Accounting

Director Accounting

Marion Biermann 
Tel.: +49 39405 92-254
Fax: +49 39405 92-111
e-mail: marion.biermann@awh.eu